• The 2019 Board of Directors are:

    • President - Ed Gallagher (Patriot Law Group)

    • Vice-President - Ashley Steinkey (Dream-It Vacations)

    • Secretary - Judy Tracy (Town of Onoway)

    • Treasurer - Chantelle Lalonde (ATB Financial)


    • Kim Seymour (Westcove Excavating Ltd.)

    • Nick Gelych (LSAC Deputy Reeve, Councillor Division 2)

    • Valere Leifso (Ste. Anne Natural Gas)

    • Lorinda McCool (Lac Ste. Anne Bulletin)


    Our Chamber Administrator is Janet Fluet.

    The Board of Directors meet on the third Thursday of each month at 7:30 am